100% would refer friends and family to us


3 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The staff are great- very nice. Dr. Vail is great, but during my visit this time she seemed a little rushed. I understand this happens and she may have been behind, but it still was noticeable in her demeanor, and when I sat in an empty room for 40 minutes while my eyes dilated. She didn't even comment on an explanation for the floaters I had described, even though that was the reason for doing the dilation in the first place.

4 months ago


4 stars JOYCE O Verified customer

Every one is very friendly and helpful. I felt Dr Vail gave me a very complete examination and explains everything very well.

5 months ago


5 stars WILLIAM J Verified customer

awesome staff.. awesome visit.. always is!

5 months ago


5 stars MELISSA F Verified customer

Great staff and service!

5 months ago


5 stars MATT M Verified customer

Fast service, very friendly

5 months ago


5 stars CYNTHIA C Verified customer

Great people and great visit.

5 months ago


5 stars SHELLEY O Verified customer

My appointment went well and was very organized and everyone was pleasant and made me feel comfortable.

5 months ago


5 stars CHARLES K Verified customer

As always I had a good visit.

5 months ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Everybody at this office is wonderful. I arrived as a new patient in the afternoon and was seen on time. Everything went as expected. The staff is polite and very knowledgeable.

6 months ago


4 stars DOROTHY H Verified customer

always friendly, always professional,& they always spend as much time needed for my eye exams. I have been coming here for many years. & will continue for many years to come.

6 months ago


5 stars SONJA H Verified customer

I felt like I belonged, they remembered me and took care of me quickly and efficiently. Dr. Vail is friendly, competent, and reassuring.

6 months ago


5 stars LESA R Verified customer

I appreciate the care and concern they show to patients. They are welcoming and give you undivided attention when they meet with you. I know I can stop in anytime to have glasses adjusted or questions answered. I am thankful to have found Southwest Eye Specialists and highly recommend them!

6 months ago


5 stars MELANIE J Verified customer

Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. was excellent and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend :)

6 months ago


5 stars STEVEN S J Verified customer

I have gone there for 7-8 years and love the helpful crew. The best thing is my appointments actually start on time everytime.

6 months ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Have always appreciated the attention and thoroughness that the staff at Southwest Eye have given me over the years. Have been a client at Southwest Eye for nearly 20 years, and have been through a lot of eye changes and challenges. Thanks.

7 months ago


5 stars MICHAEL L Verified customer

As always, you and your staff provided professional, caring service. Thank you.

7 months ago


5 stars DEBBIE B Verified customer

As always, everything was perfect.

7 months ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very considerate, thorough and professional.

7 months ago


5 stars VAN C Verified customer

your whole staff is always nice and professional!! very helpfull and pleasent!!!

7 months ago


5 stars KENZIE M Verified customer

The staff is always so nice and helpful.

7 months ago


5 stars LORIN O Verified customer

Excellent service, short wait time

7 months ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great customer service and very helpful! I've never had a problem with this optometrist in all the years I've been going here.

7 months ago


5 stars ELAINE D Verified customer

Been coming here for years. Every one is so nice. Always great customer service.

7 months ago


5 stars TOYA D Verified customer

I've been going there for 30 years. Dr. and staff are excellant. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

7 months ago


5 stars JAMY J Verified customer

Short wait time to be seen.

Thorough evaluation.

Curtious staff.

Clean bathroom

7 months ago


5 stars ROBERT L Verified customer

Took care of me right away. Very accommodating. Got me right in when I had an emergency. Eye exams are thorough with resulting prescriptions that are perfect.

7 months ago


5 stars RUTHANN A Verified customer

As always very professional and Dr. Louise is the best!

7 months ago


5 stars LILA L Verified customer

Two thumbs up

7 months ago


5 stars EDWIN D Verified customer

The service at this eye clinic is fantastic. Everyone is nice and they are very thorough.

8 months ago


4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Full staff is awesome - very knowledgable and patient!

8 months ago


5 stars SHANNON M Verified customer

Eveyone is always so friendly and helpful! I love it here!

8 months ago


5 stars GRACE L Verified customer

It was great. Dr. Vail understood that we don't yet have insurance for my daughter and her 1st appointment was very affordable.

8 months ago


5 stars BILL D Verified customer

Very good personalized care.

8 months ago


5 stars JOSEPHINE V Verified customer

Excellent

8 months ago


5 stars JAMIE B Verified customer

Appt.was on time,staff very friendly and helpful. No waiting, contacts in the next day. Love this place.

8 months ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great staff. Visit was pleasant, all questions answered, nice choice of frames.

8 months ago


5 stars JOYCE C Verified customer

I always feel like I get a very thorough examination. The staff is very efficient, friendly and helpful.

8 months ago


5 stars DIANNE H Verified customer

Thank you for an excellent visit and working appointment times out with me.Dianne Houghtaling

9 months ago


5 stars BARBARA B Verified customer

Wonderful people from the front desk to the exam and beyond. Helpful with ordering, understanding insurance payments and more. Check the details, work with the various decisions you have to make patiently. Highly recommend them.

9 months ago


5 stars THOMAS M Verified customer

Katrina and the staff was very friendly. 2nd visit for glasses. Very helpful and informative.

9 months ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great service, alway address all concerns. Always gives me new sample contacts to try and see if I like them better.

9 months ago


5 stars NANCY R Verified customer

Great service and very professional staff.

9 months ago


5 stars LAURA H Verified customer

Always helpful!

9 months ago


5 stars GRAHAM D Verified customer

A very personal and professional experience.

They spent a lot of time with me to give me a very thorough examination.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Southwest Eye Specialists.

9 months ago


4 stars MARY ANN K Verified customer

everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable.

9 months ago


5 stars SAVANNAH S Verified customer

Excellent people and wonderful service! Would recommend to others.

9 months ago


5 stars MARK O Verified customer

From the minute I walked, I felt very welcomed. Your staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend this business to others. I am overly satisfied with the service you provide and also the variety of frames and glasses I had to chose from.--Mark Obialero

9 months ago


5 stars MARCUS E Verified customer

what else can i say about a place where has always been accommodating and warm to me...

i am very happy to have been introduced to such a great doctor and staff.

thank you

10 months ago


5 stars TAMMIE H Verified customer

Great exam! Dr Vail is very good at working with you to get the correct vision and takes her time so that you are satisifed with your vision.

10 months ago


4 stars TINA M Verified customer

You are all always very friendly and sweet when I bring trouble (connor) in the door.

10 months ago


5 stars STEPHANIE R Verified customer

Dr. Vail and her staff are great!

10 months ago


5 stars TIMOTHY P Verified customer

very happy with overall service

10 months ago


5 stars RON B Verified customer

The facility was clean and the staff were very friendly. The doctor that performed my eye exam was very competent and expalined everything well. I will recommend Southwest Eye Specialists to other friends

Ron

10 months ago


5 stars NIKITA F Verified customer

I love Dr. Vail and the whole Southwest Eye Specialist staff! They go above and beyond with their customer service. I love this place. I highly recommend

10 months ago


5 stars STEPHEN S Verified customer

Dr. Vail and staff were wonderful as always!

10 months ago


5 stars PEGGY K Verified customer

The office staff is welcoming and efficient and they do a great job of making me feel very important to their day. They are large enough to have variety and yet small enough to still be able to treat me personally. I appreciate that.

Dr. Vail is confident and competent and has good experience in the field of optometry. I always look forward to seeing her every year.

10 months ago


5 stars GAYE C Verified customer

Excellent as always. Staff is very friendly, helpful and competent. I always know my eyes are in good hands with this group.

10 months ago


5 stars GEORGE K Verified customer

Always a pleasant experience.

11 months ago


5 stars BARBARA H Verified customer

Very nice and helpful

11 months ago


5 stars TIMOTHY R Verified customer

Great Place offering personal attention. Never rushed in and out but my appointment is always on time

11 months ago


5 stars DEBBIE V Verified customer

Everyone was friendly and efficient. No complaints.

11 months ago


5 stars GEORGE JR L Verified customer

I have been a patient of Dr.Louise Vail since she started her practice at Southwest Eye. She has done an extraordinary job of providing me and my family excellent eye care. Further, I appreciate the personal service by her professional staff. They have addressed my needs for glass frame adjustments between annual appointments and have made every effort to create a superior customer experience.

11 months ago


5 stars STEVE P J Verified customer

The staff is friendly, engaging and helpful. I am very fortunate to have found such professional and dedicate staff. I would recommend them!

11 months ago


5 stars MARIA T Verified customer

I've been going there for years and have no intention of finding another eye doctor.

11 months ago


5 stars TONY R Verified customer

Very comprehensive exam and welcoming and informative staff!!

11 months ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Have been going to Southwest Eye Specialists for over 15 years. I appreciate the friendly and thorough support from the staff there.

a year ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Dr. Vail is very professional, yet takes time to talk with you about any concerns. Everyone in the office is friendly yet very efficient.

a year ago


5 stars PATRICK N Verified customer

All the staff are courteous, friendly and attentive. This is my second time in two years for annual eye exams and the experience has been the same. My sister in law told me about the place and since it was close, decided to go myself. I was not dissappointed. Will be going back in the future whether it be for new glasses or just repairs or eye exams.

a year ago


5 stars BELVA W Verified customer

Ordered contacts - no problems at all.

a year ago


5 stars MAMI F Verified customer

Very friendly, through and professional people.

a year ago


5 stars TOM F Verified customer

Excellent, thorough and professional.

a year ago


5 stars RALPH T Verified customer

Very competent staff and Dr. Vail is very thorough . Great experience.

a year ago


5 stars DONNA F Verified customer

It was an excellent visit as always. I enjoy working with Dr. Vail and her team. Thanks. Donna Ferguson

a year ago


5 stars CHRIS B Verified customer

Quick, convenient and efficient. While I still haven't developed heat vision yet I will continue to go here for my regular yearly exam.

a year ago


5 stars YOLANDA B Verified customer

Dr Vail and Staff are outstanding. I would definitely recommend them to family & friends.

a year ago


5 stars DEREK P Verified customer

I have been going to Dr. Vail for 19 years now and have always received exceptional and professional care.

a year ago


5 stars SHANNON M Verified customer

Very feiendly.orginized.helpful when ot came to picking out glasses. And explained everyrhing and the why. Just overall excellent

a year ago


5 stars KIMBERLE B Verified customer

I have been a Southwest Eye Specialists patient for almost 20 years, and have confidently and happily referred my family and friends alike. Dr. Louise and Christine are knowledgeable, friendly and caring. This practice provides it's customers with New World technology but retains the Old World personal touch. HIGHLY recommended!

a year ago


5 stars MARK Z Verified customer

Always friendly , Dr Vail and staff are the best!!

a year ago


5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I have been a patient of Dr. Vail's for sixteen years and always receive excellent care. I never feel rushed and she always explains things thoroughly. Her entire staff is wonderful!

a year ago